CONTACT

To Email Jay:
jaymontepare@gmail.com

Manager:
Stu Golfman
Consortium Entertainment
stu@consortiument.com
424.274.4646

Hosting:
Andrew Lear
United Talent Agency
leara@unitedtalent.com
310.273.6700

Theatrical:
Aron Giannini
United Talent Agency
gianninia@unitedtalent.com
310.273.6700

College/Club/Personal Appearances:
Heidi Feigin/Doug Edley
United Talent Agency
feiginh@unitedtalent.com
edleyd@unitedtalent.com
310.273.6700

Voice-Over/Branding/Franchising:
Brittany Balbo
United Talent Agency
balbob@unitedtalent.com
310.273.6700

Commercial:
Brady, Brannon & Rich Talent Agency
323.852.9559

Legal:
Bradley Garrett, Esq.
Cohen Gardner LLP
bradley@cohengardnerlaw.com
310.285.7373